Green Party of Michigan |

Committees


By-Laws Committee

Douglas Campbell, naderladuke2000detroit@gmx.com
John Early, john.f.early@gmail.com
Paul Homeniuk, plr567@att.net
John_Anthony La_Pietra, jalp5dai@catesby.org
Lou Novak, lmn@lppals.com
Rita Jacobs, rjacobs@arq.net
Emily Chertos, emily.chertos@gmail.com

Media Committee

Eric Borregard, eborregard@aol.com
Linda Cree, creelinda@hotmail.com
Erin Fox, info@erinfox.us
Margaret Guttshall, mguttshall@sbcgobal.net
Paul Homeniuk, plr567@att.net
Randym Jones, ranjoranjo@yahoo.com
LuAnne Kozma, luannekozma@gmail.com
Jennifer Kurland, jennifervkurland@yahoo.com
Jennifer La_Pietra, jennysweetheat@yahoo.com
John_Anthony La_Pietra, jalp5dai@catesby.org
Tom Mair, traversegreen@yahoo.com
Harley Mikkelson, votegreen_mi@yahoo.com
Lou Novak, lmn@lppals.com
Jessicia Smith, letmehearyoumi@gmail.com
Fred Vitale, freddetroit@sbcglobal.net

Platform Committee

Douglas Campbell, naderladuke2000detroit@gmx.com
Linda Cree, creelinda@hotmail.com
Aimee Dunn, starrivers@hotmail.com
John_Anthony La_Pietra, jalp5dai@catesby.org
Tom Mair, traversegreen@yahoo.com
Linda_Manning Myatt, lmmyatt@yahoo.com