Green Party of Michigan |

Officer List


Archivist

Michael Zubas

mrzubasjr@gmail.com

Not Available

Not Stated


Chairperson

Paul Homeniuk

chair@michgreenparty.org

The party Chair is responsible for responding to requests for interviews, appearances, and requests for statements from the media. The party Chair is also Chair of the SCC, and is responsible for administration of group communications.

As Chair I hope to help keep our party focused on the future with actions to change tomorrow rather than rehashing what is past. A pathological liar as President, a do nothing Congress, and State and local governments that have no new ideas and focus on their party first and citizens seldom, have created a climate unlike any ever seen in America. I hope to help the “Greens” offer the leadership that can make a real difference for all our nation’s people.


Committee Manager

John Anthony La Pietra

jalp5dai@catesby.org

Not Available

Not Stated


Communications Manager

LuAnne Kozma

communications@michgreenparty.org

Not Available

Not Stated


Elections Coordinator

Eric Siegel

elections@michgreenparty.org

Not Available

Not Stated


Locals Liaison

Sherry A Wells

locals@michgreenparty.org

Not Available

Not Stated


Locals Rep at Large

Jessica McCallie-Arquette 

mccallie.arquette@gmail.com

Not Available

Not Stated


Meeting Manager

Vacated Position

meetings@michgreenparty.org

Not Available

Not Stated


Membership Manager

Daniel Martin-Mills

membership@michgreenparty.org

The Membership Manager is responsible for keeping records of membership and sending out annual requests for donationsp coordinates with the Treasurer when donations come in, supplies membership forms for meetings and other events, and supplies current member contact information to all appropriate officers.

I am a software developer, specializing in C#, .NET, SQL Server. I’m married with no kids. Hobbies include ham radio, chess, and guitar/harmonica at open mic events.


Treasurer

Charlotte Aikens

treasurer@michgreenparty.org

Not Available

Not Stated


Web Steward

Vacated Position

webmanatee@humanityservers.org

Not Available

Not Stated